Australia v South Africa T20Is - Women

All times shown are for the local venue time.

Series Information

  • Locations

    1st T20I: Manuka Oval, Canberra ACT, Sat 27 Jan
    2nd T20I: Manuka Oval, Canberra ACT, Sun 28 Jan
    3rd T20I: Blundstone Arena, Hobart TAS, Tues 30 Jan

  • What can I expect?

    Don't miss the perfect family entertainment when Australia takes on South Africa for the CommBank Women's T20I series with an exciting festival weekend in Canberra and wrapping up in Hobart. Get along to the rematch of the 2023 T20 World Cup Final and get your tickets now!